Black Out Drunk?

June 27, 2008, @ 4:27 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

Did you ever drink till you were black out drunk?……   Yeah, I can’t remember if I have either….. I mean I’ve heard stories… so apparently I have…

What’s the worst is when you hear about something you did when you were pissed and you know what the drunk you was doing, or should I say trying to do,… but explaining it would be even MORE embarrassing than  just continuing to act like it was the random act of a RAGING ALCOHOLIC!!!!!

  1. June 27, 2008, @ 4:58 pm at 4:58 pm

    I can’t remember if I have or not, so I must have. Now if only they would let it die!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

