Home > 420, Cannabis, Comedy, commercials, Food, Funny, Humor, Life, Random, Rants, stand up, Thoughts > Arby’s Philly Beef Toasted Sub.

Arby’s Philly Beef Toasted Sub.

July 19, 2008, @ 10:31 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

I went to Arby’s the other day for lunch…..  I ended up killing everyone in the restaurant before I left….

It REALLY pisses me off when they run out of that Chibatta bread…..

I’m just saying, DON’T advertise something unless your willing to accept the consequences when you run out…..  I mean I’m sure SOMEONE there was in charge of inventory and re-ordering stock!

Well, I guarantee the NEXT guy will be WAY more fastidious is all I’m saying.

  1. July 20, 2008, @ 10:16 am at 10:16 am

    Dude,
    I’ve gotta couple bags of day-old Ciabatta Rolls you can have…
    I mean, if they’re really that important to you…
    It’s not like it’s “whole wheat” or anything…
    Sheesh, lighten up! Bullets are expensive!
    Save your money for Gray Poupon… LOL!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

