Archive

Archive for September 1, 2008, @ 5:50 pm

Welcome to my personal hell…

September 1, 2008, @ 5:50 pm Leave a comment

This is my life…..

Currently, at my day job, many of the people I work with have issues like this during a work day…

Which often makes me wish that I had the ability to do this

However, most days on the way home (unless I get to do stand up) I feel like this

And woe be unto the poor wretch who pushes rudely past me as we jostle for position on the Bart

I have a surprise for them

Just kidding, this is the suprise I’d have for them!!!

Great future Reality Show ideas…..

September 1, 2008, @ 4:36 pm 5 comments

I’m not massively into reality show’s, though I do like the Amazing Race series….  but it’s more of a game show to me.  Some of the chef one’s are great, but that’s because it’s always nice to see Gordon Ramsey really shred up some lamer who can’t even dice lettuce, yet want’s to run a half million dollar business…  Yeah, your the comic relief,…  the guy in the red shirt who beams down….  Your dead in the first 4 weeks, quit applying to the shows please…  No one is going to remember you on the ‘reality road tour’…

But some of these make me think of ideas for other reality shows that I think would be great for the next writers strike, so I wanna get the ideas published now…  See you in court.

The Last Sinner Standing: Basically you build a nice big stadium, mount plenty of hidden cameras and you do that sucker up Roman style….  It was public domain for all those years, till right now… Too late bitches!…  We’d also have web coverage and charge people $9.95 per month to watch nothing, ala Big Brother…

Milf Nannies Japanese Banzai Game Show: I assume this one pretty much sells itself and needs no explaination.

Steven Seagal Explains String Theory: Steven Seagal and 42 bad actors are locked in a cabin in Alaska with only whale blubber and mead for 90 days, while Steven explains String Theory and his environmental beliefs.  The whale blubber being, in addition to sustenance, the only source of light AND heat.

After exiting the last actor standing who can accurately explain String Theory (as explained by Mr. Seagal) to an 8th grade Science class, WITHOUT shattering more than 10 wrists, elbow or knee joints combined, wins $50,000 dollars and a chance to tour with Steven sharing a double occupancy room at Super 8 for 18 months to promote this project and anything else that strikes his whimsey.

Look for more exciting television ideas in the future….

If there be God’s here….

September 1, 2008, @ 3:20 pm 2 comments

If God’s existed they wouldn’t be this subtle in regards to the Republican National Convention…. Kind of ironic too considering some ‘religious’ guy was telling the ‘faithful’ to pray for a storm during Obama’s outdoor speech….  At least per Michael Moore, I haven’t been able to confirm that as of yet myself…

I mean I don’t believe in the god’s…..  but man karma is fucking cool!

–(Thanks to Honji for making me aware of this letter)