Home > Comedy, Family, Funny, Humor, Life, Random, Thoughts > Pork or Fowl???

Pork or Fowl???

November 20, 2008, @ 8:51 am Leave a comment Go to comments

Got some family coming in for the holiday and I’m in a bit of a quandary as I was unable to order my Turducken in time…..

What do you folks think, should I get the Spiral Cut Ham (which my Jewish wife secretly LOVES, but you can’t tell her family) or go with the tried and true (and nominated by Benjamin Franklin as our national bird instead of the Bald Eagle) Turkey?

I suppose I could just get a smaller one of both and go that way too….

  1. November 20, 2008, @ 9:35 am at 9:35 am

    I would get the smaller version of each. Make a doggy bag for me!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

