Back to the Prostate…

January 28, 2009, @ 9:31 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

Saw ANOTHER commercial stating that 1 in 3 men will ‘develop’ Prostate Cancer…  Of COURSE they have something to sell you to help prevent it…

This makes me think 1 in 3 men need to ‘get over it’ and either lower their ‘standards’ to find a partner or just let go (so to speak) of their sexual hang ups and start wanking off by themselves ALOT more…

It’s what I tell my wife every time she catches me….  “Honey, it’s just GOOD HEALTH”….   Plus it’s ALOT cheaper than the refills….  Now that I think about it I could handle the refills….  Sorry….

What can’t a man “exercise” his prostate and not be stared at in the train station anymore….

Though I do admit that whole “Stand behind the yellow line rule” makes ALOT more sense to me now than it did before….

  1. Virgil
    January 30, 2009, @ 8:36 pm at 8:36 pm

    I approve of this prostate business you speak of.

    Prostate cancer is such an unmanly disease. It’s like the period pain of the disease world. Mildly irksome, a bit gross, but really quite ignorable.

  2. February 24, 2009, @ 12:52 pm at 12:52 pm

    Prostate cancer is very curable, especially if caught early. That being said, I wish they could come up with a better way of checking the prostate.

    I’ve never shaken hands with a urologist.

  3. March 15, 2009, @ 8:10 pm at 8:10 pm

    I’m 19, and I’ve never checked my prostate, so if that’s anything to go by, then my next check up will be in approximately… Never.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

