Home > Aging, Comedy, Entertainment, Funny, Humor, Life, News, parenthood, philosophy, Rants, stand up, Thoughts > I’m tired of ALL the ‘excuses’….

I’m tired of ALL the ‘excuses’….

April 9, 2009, @ 9:07 am Leave a comment Go to comments

There was recently a parolee here who got arrested and he escaped while a cop was helping 5 people to escape a burning house ….

They said he escaped when he persuaded a 7 or 8 year old girl to open the door on the cop car…

Personally I think they ought to throw that little girl’s ass right in jail for a long long time….  Oh come on, she knew what she was doing…

I have a 9 year old son and it’s like I’m living with a little friggin’ attorney…  I’m tired of all the excuses for these ‘kids’…  “I’m tired, I’m hungry, I’m only 9″…

  1. Legal Highs
    April 9, 2009, @ 7:15 pm at 7:15 pm

    thanks for that, just what I was looking for

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

