Home > aikido, Comedy, Entertainment, Funny, Humor, Random, stand up, Thoughts > My new Aikido dojo…

My new Aikido dojo…

June 15, 2009, @ 11:30 am Leave a comment Go to comments

I recently started studying Aikido again…  at Chucky Chi’s….

It’s not too bad getting back into it, but the new sensei/owner is…  Well I don’t know how to describe it he’s just kind of vermin…

you know, a rat…

  1. June 19, 2009, @ 10:05 pm at 10:05 pm

    That’s awful! Super-sized McNikyo for you!
    🙂
    e.

    I know… Yet somehow I couldn’t help it! Liked your site Eric, it would truly rock to be able to go and study in Japan! Thanks for stopping by! Ed.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

