Home > Aging, Comedy, Entertainment, Funny, geek stuff, Humor, Life, medical, Random, stand up, Technology, Thoughts > Another genius iPhone App idea….

Another genius iPhone App idea….

July 24, 2009, @ 4:16 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

I have an idea for another iPhone Application that I’m going to begin developing…

It’s a video game you can play using your colonoscopy feed streaming live as the background image…  Right now the ‘working title’ is “Anal Invaders”….  But that may change after I do some market research….

I figure it will give patients with an iPhone (or 3G phone) something to do while their on the table with that video camera up their bum….

  1. Robert Williams
    July 25, 2009, @ 6:45 pm at 6:45 pm

    A few name ideas for you: assteroids, roidal mania, rump rangers, ragin’ roids, pucker up buttercup, ripple effects, poop shoot, i: (iColon)

  2. July 28, 2009, @ 6:23 pm at 6:23 pm

    reference my previous comment 😛

  3. system guru
    August 8, 2009, @ 11:55 am at 11:55 am

    I cannot believe this will work!

    Possibly not, but it IS fun to see peoples faces when I tell that joke… (btw, sorry but I removed your link, I appreciate your comments but I am not here for you to advertise via links to your site)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

