Home > Comedy, Entertainment, Family, Funny, Humor, Life, Marriage, Random, Sex, stand up > I feel pretty, oh so pretty…

I feel pretty, oh so pretty…

January 11, 2010, @ 10:30 am Leave a comment Go to comments

… I was standing there this morning… in the nude… let that image sink in for a second there ladies… …. …. and my wife goes, “What are you DOING!!! I’ve gotta go to work I don’t have time for SEX!!!”… which wasn’t even on my mind… …. till she SAID IT!!…

but I was just getting dressed, didn’t say anything… not even the “hey ya wanna?!?!” pleading look that every guy does… i wasn’t even thinking of sex… it made me feel like such a piece of meat, like an object or a ‘sex toy’ if you will…. dirty…

THAT WAS KINDA COOL!!!, is that what hot girls feel like all the time?!?!?! Cause I get it now…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

