Home > Comedy, commercials, conspiracy, Entertainment, Film, Funny, Humor, Movies, Random, Rants, stand up, Thoughts > And the Oscar goes to, Owen Wilson…

And the Oscar goes to, Owen Wilson…

May 24, 2010, @ 7:29 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

Every time I see a commercial for Marmaduke I can’t help it I think to myself, OSCAR!!!

What’s with Owen Wilson’s material lately?…

Is it just me or is Owen Wilson like the Bizarro version of Matthew McConaughey?…

Think about it, you could interchange them both into any movie the other has done and NOTHING is going to be off about it…     I mean other than the script itself…

Well except the nose…  But you get my point it’s the same accent, same hair, same perfectly chiseled abs…

Bastards.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

