Home > Comedy, Entertainment, Film, Funny, Humor, Life, Movies, Random, Rants, Sex, stand up, television, Thoughts > Lifetime TV, you say one thing but do another, it’s your fault I hit you…

Lifetime TV, you say one thing but do another, it’s your fault I hit you…

May 26, 2010, @ 10:57 am Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m kind of an anal retentive OCD afflicted…  well, asshole…  But that’s not the point…

I just strive to do everything I do right and I expect all of you to do the same dammit!…

But my point is I hate when your watching TV and the schedule is wrong, you know the one on the TV…

I was looking the other day and I see on Lifetime… Fuck You, it’s research…

So it say’s ‘Casualties of Love: The Long Island Lolitta Story’ with Alyssa Milano so that’s hot right?

And since we’re about the same age it’s not “icky”…

Hit the switch to go on over there and what’s on?… ‘The Mary Kay Literno Story’ w/Penelope Ann Miller…

Yeah, absolutely the wrong kind of child molestation for me…

You can’t do that, I mean I’m not a molester but there are molesters out there trying to not molest…

They are counting on you to be accurate Lifetime so they don’t rape children…

You can’t promise them one type of child molestation and then deliver another it’s all I’m trying to get across here…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

