Michael Jackson Od’ed…

June 22, 2010, @ 3:07 pm Leave a comment Go to comments

Reporters annoy me…

If Michael Jackson ODing is a TRAGEDY, what do I call the junkie who pukes all over the baked goods at Safeway?…  Sublime?…

I mean who really cares that it’s been 1 year since Michael Jackson “tragically’ OD’ed?…  Personally I consider any day a pedophile junkie OD’s to be a pretty GOOD day…

I mean I’m not going to commemorate it every year but I’m not going to mourn it a year later either…  Maybe that’s what makes me a good Dad, I don’t rape my kids or their friends and I rarely OD around the house…

  1. June 23, 2010, @ 6:28 pm at 6:28 pm

    You have a new blogging award.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

