The ONLY hole in my theory….

September 4, 2008, @ 10:38 am Leave a comment Go to comments

Ok, now I was alive when this was considered by some, much like disco, to be ‘cool’ or ‘happenin’…  I watched over the death of both disco and bands like this with a perverse glee actually…

Styx is possibly the only proof that Satan exists in SOME form….  If that were the case then it would of course prove the existence of a ‘God’ or ‘Dude who spouts some really weird and twisted concepts Man’…  Depending on your personal belief system and current alcohol/drug content…

Of course, I say ‘possibly the only proof’ because considering some of the current ‘hot artists’ out there…  Well, I’m PERSONALLY certain it’s really just a random equation….  Sort of like the lottery,….    it’s based on participation and also whether or not your willing to buy bigger boobs…

  1. April 16, 2013, @ 12:09 pm at 12:09 pm

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google
    account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this website with my
    Facebook group. Chat soon!

  2. June 1, 2013, @ 7:00 am at 7:00 am

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say you have done a amazing job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

  3. June 2, 2013, @ 9:51 pm at 9:51 pm

    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the
    pictures aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I
    think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  4. June 11, 2013, @ 11:08 pm at 11:08 pm

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.
    I will make sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back someday.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing,
    have a nice day!

  5. September 10, 2013, @ 8:18 am at 8:18 am

    Any fewer than 10,000 calories for Michael Phelps would involve him burning off muscle
    weight, which would be a detriment to his incredible swimming capacity.

    It’s a fact that the more muscle you build the greater amount of unwanted weight
    you burn. On the other hand, eating a regular breakfast will increase your metabolic rate,
    thereby increasing the amount of calories that you burn.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment